Passover 2016
1st Seder Friday evening, April 22nd
Super Sunday- Sunday, April 10
Delivery Day- Sunday, April 17

Rosh Hashanah 2016
Erev Rosh Hashanah- Sunday, October 2
Super Sunday- Sunday, September 18
Delivery Day – Sunday, September 25

Passover 2017
1st Seder – Monday, April 10
Delivery Day- Sunday, April 2
Super Sunday, Sunday, March 26

Rosh Hashanah 2017
Erev Rosh Hashanah –Wednesday, September 20
Delivery Day- Sunday, September 17
Super Sunday, Sunday September 10

Ort Party Planning Showcase

Lincolnshire Marriott 10:30-3:30

Are you looking for a B’nei Mitzvah Project?  Are you looking to get more involved in helping othersPlease stop by and visit us at the Ort Party Planning Showcase at the Marriott Lincolnshire.  Learn about ways you can give back to the Community. We will be there from 10:30-3:30.  We hope to see you there!! If you can’t make the showcase or want more information on the upcoming holidays.. please call us at 847 674 3224, or email us at [email protected]